Life

Fun Day In The Sun! 

Hello everyone, 

Writing a new blog post today which isn’t Disney related with spring blooming I thought I’d write a blog post about a lovely day I had with my boyfriend in the sun. 

Me and my boyfriend visited the national trust Lyme park in disley to celebrate bring together for 6 months. We travelled there by train and got there by half 1. 

As it was around lunch time and we’d been walking a while we stopped off at a little cafe and had some lunch I had a feta and broccoli filo pastry and scone and tea for dessert and Thomas had some soup and chocolate fudge cake for dessert. 

After lunch we took a walk around the gardens which was very picturesque and the weather was beautiful and the views were breathtaking. We lay on the grass sunbathing in the sun for ages and ate Ice-cream from the Cheshire Ice-cream farm. 

I had such a lovely day at Lyme park the sun was shining and everywhere was beautiful it’ll be a day ill always remember. 

I recommend the national trust Parks to anyone of all ages it’s fun for all the family. 

Thanks for reading this blog post I hope you enjoyed it! 

Love always, 

Shannon x 

Leave a Reply

